Life Moves Quickly

August 7, 2008 at 9:44 am (Decorative Painting, Musings...)

I am still working on my painting — the bird got a little too colorful I think and I lost one of the little flowers… otherwise, I am taking a break from it because I think it is almost done!! 

I am having lunch with my best friend, Jana today.  I am scheduled to take an art seminar this weekend with Paul Seymour.  I hope my eyes cooperate!!  Family reunion and Lauren Winn’s wedding on Saturday…  School starts in about 3 weeks.  Brent moved back home.  I am still up in the air about this whole tumor thing.  Hopefully it is all okay and I can move forward…  Life moves so quickly…  Right now I am just hanging on!!!

Leave a Reply

