My First Attempt at Calligraphy

February 20, 2009 at 2:10 pm (Decorative Painting)

calligraphy1

My First Attempt at Calligraphy

I am restless today for some reason.  That usually doesn’t bode well for me physically.  Quite frankly, what usually follows is a tremors episode… but I have medicine for it now 🙂

I have worked on this calligraphy piece for the last month.  I have sanded the small board 3 times until I got it to where I thought it was presentable.

Overall, I am very pleased with this effort… now to find a place to hang it!!

1 Comment

  1. libby said,

    I think it should be hung in my bedroom 😉 BEAUTIFUL!

Leave a Reply

