Fun Family Day

April 19, 2009 at 10:46 am (Musings...)

Yesterday, Danny O and I drove down to Arlington, Virginia so that I could attend my nephew’s wife’s baby shower.  Tricia and Jason are having a little girl, Ava Maria, so the presents were beautiful baby girl gifts 🙂 

The great thing about the Olsavsky family is that they continue to stay in close touch, no matter their proximity.  My sister-in-law, Bernie, and nieces, Rebekah and Jessica spent 6 hours on I-95 traveling from Virginia Beach/Richmond!  I got to catch up with my nieces’ lives — and enjoyed talking to Georgina, my SIL, about God speaking to us in different ways.  Georgie, that was such a good discussion!!  We need to pick up those threads another time!

Nieces Jessica, Teresa, Rebekah, and darling daughter, Amanda

Nieces Jessica, Teresa, Rebekah, and darling daughter, Amanda

BR-Teresa, Rebekah, Amanda FR-Jessica, Tricia, Jason, Miranda, Catie, Michele

BR-Teresa, Rebekah, Amanda FR-Jessica, Tricia, Jason, Miranda, Catie, Michele

Leave a Reply

