Creative Reflections of 2010

January 7, 2011 at 10:38 pm (Decorative Painting, Jewelry)

I didn’t think I had a very creative year until I started to compile pictures for this blog!   I don’t always take pictures of things I give away (a very bad habit I need to correct) so these will just be a “snapshot” of my year.  I progressed in my decorative painting and grew by leaps and bounds in my jewelry-making endeavor.  I haven’t opened an Etsy shop… that is one of my 2011 goals. 

The very interesting thing about my MS is that I do not have “intention tremors” when I shift to my right brain to create.  I can only work in short periods of time because my right eye “flips” and I see double ~~ focusing is an important part of my art! 🙂 

All in all, I am happy with my 2010 creativity.  I have lots more to learn and much to do…

"Bonnie's Necklace" I created this for a lady, using her grandmother's, mother's and aunt's jewelry.

I love working with memory wire!

 

The more bling, the better 🙂

"Psalm 139"

Santa Plate

My very favorite purple earrings !!

My very own design ~~ "I Sing"

A happy teapot ~~ My Design

From an art seminar I took

My little snowman design for my friend, Jana

2 Comments

  1. libby barowski said,

    well, is your etsy store up and running?!!! =)

  2. Danielle said,

    What lovely things you’ve created over the last year!

Leave a Reply

