Happiness Is A Great Pair of Shoes

March 11, 2011 at 3:34 pm (Musings..., Product Reviews)

If you have ever seen my closet, you will recognize that I love shoes.  When I get in my de-clutter mood, I tend to give shoes away.  That is a move I always regret.  The first thing I notice about a person is their shoes.  I used to love, love, love to wear high heels and I wore them well 🙂

With my balance issues, I can only wear high heels for short periods of time, usually when I sing.  However, that doesn’t keep me from perusing the Internet for great shoes.  I’ve found two pairs that I thought I would share with you.  They come from my new favorite shopping place, ModCloth.

Mustard Shoes 🙂

 

Pink is my FAVORITE color

 

Are you smiling???  I am!!  🙂

1 Comment

  1. Amanda said,

    momma,

    don’t give shoes away until you talk to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

