Highlights, Earrings and a Daisy Teapot

July 27, 2011 at 6:50 pm (Multiple Sclerosis, Musings...)

This blog is as random as the title implies. My legs have been affected by the heat and humidity — MS sucks. I tell them to move, but they don’t. I am still doing all of my normal things, I just look ungainly as I walk. However, I am happy and blessed.

I got some fun red highlights put in my hair. My hairdresser, Lindsay, always does a fabulous job.

My fun red highlights

While I was taking photographs, I thought I’d take a few of my fun summer dangly earrings I’ve designed.

Pink bead flower and seed beads


Green and white seed bead ovals


Bent wire/bead earrings

AND I purchased the happiest teapot yesterday. The bottom reads “1965 T-1093.” I have the perfect spot for it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

