Melodye’s Brain

November 3, 2011 at 11:19 am (Multiple Sclerosis)

I am writing to you to try to explain how hard it is to write when MS id effecting me. First of ,y eyes cann;t see. The other thing sig that I cannot not sell correctily. I won the spelling bee in 7th grade. It is herd for me to show you what happns when my brain does this crazy thing. I know it is doing it but I canpt contgoll it. I was an administrative assistance for Crawn American in the lete 1980s. I saw able to type 70 words a minute with w errors. I also worked as a transcriber in my home. That was really hard work. My brane is telling me to spepl things this way Ia ma mot doing anything ato stop it. Okay now I will corrct it.

I am writing to you to try to explain how hard it is to write when MS is effecting me. First off, my eyes cannot see. The other thing is that I cannot spell correctly. I won the spelling bee in 7th grade. It is hard for me to show you what happens when my brain does this crazy thing. I know it is doing it but I cannot control it. I was an administrative assistant for Crown American in the late 1980. I was able to type 80 words per minute with 2 errors. I also worked as a transcriber in my home. That was really hard work. My brain is telling me to spell things this way. I am not doing anything to stop it. Okay now I will correct it.
See?? Just another little trip through the marvelous brain that is Melodye’s Brain 🙂

Leave a Reply

