Tuesday-Shoesday

January 31, 2012 at 12:40 pm (All Things Wedding)

Image

My Sparkly Mother Of The Bride Shoes 🙂

Okay, so  I vowed to wear a pair of pink sparkly shoes for Amanda’s wedding.  Well… all of the pink sparkly shoes I found had hooker heels — from 4 1/2″ and higher.  Because I am not a stupid person, I found a pair of sparkly shoes that I could actually wear!  I found these at DSW and ordered them.  I love them.  They are comfortable.  They are fun… and sparkly 🙂

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Nancy Wojno said,

    Beautiful, just beautiful!!!

  2. rwinkirk6 said,

    The silver ones!!! Gorgeous feet!!!

Leave a Reply

