My Wish for My Son — I Love You

October 29, 2011 at 11:03 am (Musings...)

7 Comments

  1. glenda barfield said,

    To my three boys

  2. Carol D said,

    This is beautiful! Where can I find it?

  3. craftyone1978 said,

    Reblogged this on allmythoughtstoday.

  4. april said,

    Where can i purchase this

    • Melodye Olsavsky said,

      I found it on the internet but I do make subway signs and could make one for you. Let me know if you are interested and we can work out the details 🙂

      • Lori Nichols said,

        How much would you charge for a sign with this poem? I need it ASAP.

      • Melodye Olsavsky said,

        I have not made this one but I can. It would be in a subway sign format and I’d charge $45.

Leave a Reply

